Mary and Anahata small pic

Mary Humphreys and Anahata

Traditional English Folk Music

Gigs 2018


Gigs in 2018

Colour key:  song    dance   festival 
Sun Feb 18 Stanstead Abbotts Ceilidh Society concert at Stanstead Abbotts Parish Hall (East Herts)
Tue Feb 20 The Everyman Folk Club at the Cross Keys, Liverpool
Fri Feb 23 Bacca Pipes Folk Club, Keighley, West Yorkshire
Mon Mar 05 Skipton Folk Unplugged, North Yorkshire
Apr 6 - 8 "Glad4Trad" Traditional song weekend at Hebden Bridge, West Yorkshire
Tue May 08 Concert at Ilkley Manor House, West Yorkshire: double bill with Swedish fiddler/singer Ida Meidell Blylod
Mon Jun 25 Devizes Folk Club, Wiltshire
Sun Jul 08 Our South Shields Folk Club appearance is POSTPONED to 14th October as Anahata may not be fully recovered from surgery shortly prior to this date
Aug 3 - 10 Sidmouth Folk Week, Devon
Aug 18 - 24 Whitby Folk Week, North Yorkshire
Sat Sep 29 Everyman Folk Club, Stratford St Andrews, Suffolk
Sun Oct 14 South Shields Folk Club, Tyne & Wear
Mon Oct 29 Chichester Folk Song Club, West Sussex
Tue Oct 30 Lunchtime "Folk in the Café" concert at Brick Kiln Garden Centre, Chichester
Wed Oct 31 Dorking Folk Club, Surrey
Wed Nov 28 "Trad Night" concert at Cecil Sharp House, London