Mary and Anahata small pic

Mary Humphreys and Anahata

Traditional English Folk Music

Gigs 2011


Gigs in 2011

Colour key:  song    dance   festival  CHARM
Mon Feb 04 Milkmaid Folk Club, Bury St. Edmunds, Suffolk
Tue Mar 12 Ryburn 3 Step Spring Sing
Tue Mar 26 East Anglian Traditional Music Trust Melodeons and More weekend - concert and concertina workshops
Mon Apr 08 The Goose is Out! Folk Club at The Magnolia, 211 Lordship Lane, London SE22 8HA
Mon Apr 15 The Music Institute, Guildford, Surrey
Mon May 13 Cambridge Folk Club
Wed May 22 Benefit Concert for Norma Waterson organised by Herga Folk Club, Pinner, Middx.
May 27-30 Chippenham Folk Festival, Wiltshire
June 17-19 Teignmouth Folk Festival, Devon, including ceilidh with Ethel's Cats
Jun 24-26 Gleanings Rural Study Centre CANCELLED (see news)
Tue Jul 23 Concert organised by Orange Peel Morris, Orangeville, Ontario, Canada
Wed Jul 24 "Music on the Patio" part of Summer Music Series at Waterloo Region Museum, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Thu Jul 25 House concert in Toronto, Canada
Sat Jul 27 House concert (illustrated talk + songs) in Toronto, Canada
Jul 30-
Aug 1
Mill Race Festival of Traditional Folk Music, Cambridge, Ontario, Canada