Mary and Anahata small pic

Mary Humphreys and Anahata

Traditional English Folk Music

Gigs 2008


Gigs in 2008

Colour key:  song    dance   festival  CHARM
Thu Jan 01 Haddenham Ceilidhs, Bucks: concert in parallel with ceilidh
Thu Jan 01 Maidenhead Folk Club, Berkshire
Fri Jan 11 Cheltenhan Folk Club, Gloucestershire
Sun Jan 13 Folk on the Moor, Lee Mill, Devon
Thu Jan 17 Redbourn Folk Club, Herts
Sat Jan 19 Frodsham Folk Club 40th anniversary concert with Jez Lowe
Fri Jan 25 Grove Folk Club, Leeds
Sun Feb 10 Dursley Acoustic Music Nights, Gloucestershire
Sat Feb 23 Afternoon concert, part of Suffolk Folk Folk At The Riverside day
Feb 23 Wedding, Trumpington, Cambridge (with Fendragon)
Fri Mar 01 Waveney Folk Club, Lowestoft
Mar 1 Celidh in support of Duxford Saturday Morning Workshops (with Fendragon)
Mar 8 Loughborough Folk Festival
Sat Mar 09 Horsham Folk Club, W Sussex
Sun Mar 10 Devizes Folk Club, Wiltshire
Thu Mar 14 Bacca Pipes, Keighley, W Yorkshire
Fri Mar 15 White Hart Folk Club, Mickleby, N Yorkshire
Thu Jan 01 Court Sessions Traditional Music Club, The Selkirk, Selkirk Road, Tooting, London SW17 0ES
Wed Apr 03 Railway Folk Club, Lymm, Lancs
Apr 12 Burwell, Cambs (with Fendragon)
Apr 16 Keir Hardy Ceilidh (public), Norwich (with Fendragon)
Apr 19 Public ceilidh, Brighouse, W Yorkshire (with Fendragon)
May 03 Wedding, St Ives, Cambs (with Fendragon)
May 10 Wedding, Cambridge (with Fendragon)
May 17 Wedding, Lt Dunmow, Essex (with Fendragon)
May 23-26 Chester Folk Festival
Fri Jun 07 Elsie's, Cowden Pound, Kent
Thu Jun 13 Cheltenham Folk Club, Gloucestershire
Jun 15 Gower Folk Festival S Wales
Jun 21 Wedding, Norwich (with Fendragon)
Wed Jun 26 Islington Folk Club, London
Jul 5 Birthday party, Stapleford, Cambs (with Fendragon)
Jul 12 Birthday Party, Needingworth, Cambs (with Fendragon)